Pride

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Pride

YOOOOO It's Cris

CrisisNOOB
    CrisisNOOB
    Momo's Son

YOOOOO It's Cris Empty YOOOOO It's Cris

Post  CrisisNOOB Fri Jul 22, 2011 5:09 am

I guess I should do some sort of introduction? Hi I'm CrisisNOOB. I used the name CrisisNOOB when I started playing the popular FPS Team Fortress 2 under the gaming tag. Due to FEZ's crappy name character limit I decided to use my real name: Crisrael (I love my parents for giving me an awesomely unique name specifically for IGNs). I first joined Pride in Fantasy Earth Zero after previous Cesedrian Powerhouse Corps "Valkyrie" disbanded due to crappy leadership from a dude who cried because I recorded him asking "What's teabagging?" I have vids to prove it and I have played the sound clip over vent many times. After Pride moved to a bunch of different games, I was part of the "Pride to Majestic" Transfer that Taichou (I call our guild leader Taichou to add BAMFness on top of his already BAMFary and sexy hotness) agreed to.

I do play League of Legends as of now, slowly learning all the heroes. I played DotA in the past, and LoL makes a lot of things easier @_@;

Probably my biggest contribution to Pride was writing "Rakuen no Joou" which was a fanfic about multiple Pride members. In vent you'll see that 1M11H tag next to my name, which is one of my various nicknames describing how I efficiently use 11 one-handed swords to tear apart people. I also gave many people in Pride good roles in my FEZ fanfic "A New Fantasy." Well except for Valor and Michan... they died pretty early =/

I also play Starcraft II as Terran (mid-diamond) and Protoss (high-platinum). I would play as Random if my Zerg wasnt so awful.